animationrelop.blogg.se

Instal itunes on windows 10
Instal itunes on windows 10





However, nothing happens after that message disappears. A message then appears to state it is installing iPod Support. Would you like to download and install it now?" I have clicked on "Download and Install" and the icon appears for the download in the same area as downloading purchases from the iTunes store appears. Since updating to the latest iTunes version, every time I connect the iPod, the message appears, "The software required for communicating with iPods is not installed.

instal itunes on windows 10 instal itunes on windows 10

I have verified that the iPod's drivers are current and I have run the diagnostic tests suggested by another thread in this forum and there are no indications that the iPod is corrupted. I have a 160 GB iPod Classic that I connect using a cord I know to be good as it is the same cord I use to hook-in to my car for listening to my iPod. I recently updated iTunes to the app version Windows users are now encouraged to obtain from the Microsoft store, version 12.9.3.3. Message "The software required for communicating with iPods is not installed." on a loop My laptop runs the 64-bit version of Windows 10 and all of my system software is up-to-date.







Instal itunes on windows 10